Michael Ashby

Michael Ashby

Head Custodian

Bethany Bronson

Bethany Bronson

Literacy Coach

bethany.bronson@dc.gov
Alicia Campbell

Alicia Campbell

Business Manager

alicia.campbell@dc.gov
Toni Carroll-Wills

Toni Carroll-Wills

Speech

toni.carroll@dc.gov
Kristen Chelak

Kristen Chelak

Special Education

kristen.chelak@dc.gov
Joseph Conlon

Joseph Conlon

School Psychologist

joseph.conlon@dc.gov
Cody Eickmeyer

Cody Eickmeyer

K-1 Multiage

cody.eickmeyer@dc.gov
Kelly Emminger

Kelly Emminger

K-1 Multiage

kelly.emminger@dc.gov
Caroline Gordon

Caroline Gordon

Nurse

cdelancygo@childrensnational.org
Kelly Gruse

Kelly Gruse

Grade 2

kelly.gruse@dc.gov
Lisa Juriga

Lisa Juriga

Librarian, ELL

lisa.juriga@dc.gov
Hannah Konig

Hannah Konig

Pre-K 4

hannah.konig@dc.gov
Kurt Lancaster

Kurt Lancaster

Custodian

Jacqueline Lee

Jacqueline Lee

Pre-K 3

jacqueline.lee@dc.gov
Jalilah Ali Matin

Jalilah Ali Matin

Cafeteria

Sam Meyer

Sam Meyer

Grade 4-5 Math and Science

samantha.meyer@dc.gov
Allison Mitchell

Allison Mitchell

K-1 Enrichment

allison.mitchell@dc.gov
Emily Mulford

Emily Mulford

Grade 4-5 Humanities

emily.mulford@dc.gov
Holly Searl

Holly Searl

Principal

holly.searl@dc.gov
Jason Shegda

Jason Shegda

Physical Education

jason.shegda@dc.gov
Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart

Spanish

paul.stewart@dc.gov
Shameka Swinson

Shameka Swinson

Cafeteria

Rachel Terlop

Rachel Terlop

Grade 3

rachel.terlop@dc.gov
Tina Woodley

Tina Woodley

Security Officer