Meet the Ross Staff

Download the Staff Directory:   Word     PDF

Holly Searl
Prinicpal
holly.searl@dc.gov

Alicia Campbell
Business Manager
Alicia.Campbell@dc.gov

FACULTY

Jacqueline Lee
Pre-K 3
jacqueline.lee@dc.gov

Hannah Konig
Pre-K 3
hannah.konig@dc.gov

Cody Eickmeyer
Multi-Age Class
cody.eickmeyer@dc.gov

Kelly Emminger
Multi-Age Class
kelly.emminger@dc.gov

Kelly Gruse
2nd Grade
kelly.gruse@dc.gov

Jillian Atlas
Grade 3
jillian.atlas@dc.gov

Emily Mulford
Grade 4 and 5, ELA/Social Studies
emily.mulford@dc.gov

Meghan Pazmino
Grade 4 and 5 Math/Science
meghan.pazmino@dc.gov

SPECIAL SUBJECTS

Bethany Bronson
Literacy Coach
bethany.bronson@dc.gov

Toni Carroll-Wills
Speech
toni.carroll@dc.gov

Kristen Chelak
Special Education
kristen.chelak@dc.gov

Lisa Juriga
Librarian and ELL
lisa.juriga@dc.gov

Allison Mitchell
K-1 Enrichment and Intervention
allison.mitchell@dc.gov

Meghan Pazmino
Math Coach
meghan.pazmino@dc.gov

Kathryn Wilk
Occupational Therapist
kathryn.wilk@dc.gov

 

 

Jason Shegda
Physical Education
jason.shegda@dc.gov

Paul Stewart
Spanish
paul.stewart@dc.gov

Joseph Conlon
School Psychologist
joseph.conlon@dc.gov

 

Erin Edzards
School Psychologist
erin.edzards@dc.gov

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Peter Craig
Paraprofessional, PK3
peter.craig@dc.gov

Monica Marin
Paraprofessional, PK 4
monica.marin@dc.gov

Tyler Hercules
Paraprofessional, K/1 Emminger
tyler.hercules@dc.gov

Samantha Smith
Paraprofessional, K/1
samantha.smith@dc.gov

Lindsay Betros
Paraprofessional, 2nd Grade
lindsay.betros@dc.gov

Chris Johnson
Paraprofessional, 3rd Grade
chris.johnson@dc.gov

Teri Huet
Paraprofessional, 4th/5th Grade
teri.huet@dc.gov

SUPPORT STAFF

Jalilah Ali Matin
Cafeteria

Shameka Swinson
Cafeteria

Caroline Gordon
School Nurse
cdelancygo@childrensnational.org
202-671-0405

Tina Woodley
Security Officer

Michael Ashby
Head Custodian

Kurt Lancaster
Custodian