Meet the Ross Staff

Download the Staff Directory:   Word     PDF

Holly Searl
Prinicpal
holly.searl@dc.gov

Dairen Williams
Office Manager & Registrar
Dairen.Williams@dc.gov

FACULTY

Jacqueline Lee
Pre-K 3
jacqueline.lee@dc.gov

Hannah Konig
Pre-K 3
hannah.konig@dc.gov

Katherine Mustian
Multi-Age Class
katherine.mustian@dc.gov

Kelly Emminger
Multi-Age Class
kelly.emminger@dc.gov

Kelly Gruse
2nd Grade
kelly.gruse@dc.gov

Jillian Atlas
Grade 3
jillian.atlas@dc.gov

Kelly Worland Piantedosi
Grade 4 and 5, ELA
kelly.worland@dc.gov

Daniel Markus
Grade 4 and 5 Math
daniel.markus@dc.gov

SPECIAL SUBJECTS

Bethany Bronson
Literacy Coach
bethany.bronson@dc.gov

Toni Carroll-Wills
Speech
toni.carroll@dc.gov

Peter Edwards
Special Education
peter.edwards@dc.gov

Lisa Juriga
English Language Learners
lisa.juriga@dc.gov

Allison Mitchell
Enrichment and Intervention
allison.mitchell@dc.gov

Meghan Pazmino
Math Coach
meghan.pazmino@dc.gov

Julianne Price
Librarian

Jason Shegda
Physical Education
jason.shegda@dc.gov

Paul Stewart
Spanish
paul.stewart@dc.gov

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Jennelyn Bilker
Paraprofessional, Pre-K 3
jennelyn.bilker@dc.gov

Samantha Smith
Paraprofessional, Pre-K 4
samantha.smith@dc.gov

Tyler Hercules
Paraprofessional, K/1 Emminger
tyler.hercules@dc.gov

Peter Craig
Paraprofessional, K/1 Mustian
peter.craig@dc.gov

Rayana Martin
Paraprofessional, 2nd Grade
rayana.martin@dc.gov

Emily Mulford
Paraprofessional, 3rd Grade
emily.mulford@dc.gov

SUPPORT STAFF

Jalilah Ali Matin
Cafeteria

Shameka Swinson
Cafeteria

Tina Woodley
Security Officer

Michael Ashby
Head Custodian

Kurt Lancaster
Custodian